Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynda Galloway Fitch

Lynda Galloway Fitch

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Galloway Fitch
"This State Farm Agency is the best! I have been a customer for many years and do not foresee going anywhere else. Everyone there is great."
Profile photo of Lori Kantner

Lori Kantner

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Kantner
"Paul and Amy are the best. They are friendly and always looking out for your best interest! So glad they are in our community!"
Profile photo of henry fehrmann

henry fehrmann

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by henry fehrmann
"Paul Davenport State Farm agency @154 Orvin Lance Connector, Blue Ridge Georgia gives great customer service from the entire staff. It is always awesome, they have always been very helpful to me and have gone the extra mile to go out of their way to make sure all of my needs have been addressed. I have used that State Farm agency for many years even when Charles Edmondson owned and operated it. Now since Paul Davenport is the owner his son-in-law and his wife Cadie, Charles daughter, they are doing an exceptional job keeping that State Farm agency going and flourishing.Give them a call for the best hometown insurance service. Henry Fehrmann"
Profile photo of Sue Hyde

Sue Hyde

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Hyde
"I’d like to give a big shout out to State Farm Insurance, Paul Davenport, Agent, and to all of his friendly and knowledgable staff. The minute you walk through the doors, you are met with smiles from everyone and an eagerness and willingness to help you get the insurance you want and need. I have never had to wait, in person, or on the phone, to be assisted and I have never been pressured in any way. We recently had to make a claim and it was resolved within days to our delight. From the front desk you are met with friendliness and courtesy, then a big wave from Paul as well, if he is busy. I have spoken with all who work there and always walk away with a smile. I highly recommend this agency, at 154 Orvin Lance Connector in Blue Ridge, Ga. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Thomas Morgan

Thomas Morgan

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Morgan
"Can't go wrong with Paul and Cadi at State Farm. Knowledgeable, Friendly, and most importantly, always there when you need them. Just recently, we had an accident hitting a deer totalling my wifes car. Given the situation, I couldn't be happier with the results. Within an hour of the incident they had my claim filed and within days we had the claim settled."
Profile photo of Amber Farmer

Amber Farmer

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Farmer
"Brandon Leal was great helping me set up my home and auto insurance. I would recommend anyone to reach out to him for their insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Michael Blair

Michael Blair

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Blair
"Paul is the best. Quick to respond and the best insurance agent in GA."
Profile photo of Deborah Gerard

Deborah Gerard

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Gerard
"I found Paul Davenport to be professional and personable. He responded quickly to all questions or concerns I had regarding the policies I have with his firm. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance."